Skip to content

2023-2024 AVC Board

As Aggie SigEp commences its second year since recolonization, its Alumni Volunteer Committee is back and better-than-ever. Below is the complete list of Alumni Volunteers. If you would like to get involved as a Volunteer, please contact Will Oliver <>.

President: Will Oliver

VP Finance: Burk Meinen

VP Communication: Bill Fisher

VP Alumni Relations: Russ Milan

Directors: Reagan Chessher, Michael Burrichter, Brian Teichman, Erich Sowell, Dawson Lightfoot

Chapter Counselor: Chance Dailey Balanced Man Steward: Andres Salas

Executive Mentors: Justin Smith, Matt Fendley, Matt Girotto, Jeffery Hwang, Mickey McDermott, Mike Beaver